My my My my
2011-12 Mid Fairfield Pee Wee Major Team

Defense: Adam Johnson, Grey Owens, Philip Kemp, Patrick Burkinshaw, Ryan Carmichael, Blair Battochio

Forwards: Christian LeSueur, Will Christensen, Chris Brown, Alex Mella, Matty Holmes, Nolan Moyle, Billy Berry, Wilson Stephenson, Nicky Henkel

Goalies: Tyler Haywood, Eric Green

Selected players: please follow the instructions emailed to you to complete your registration by May 15th. If you did not receive instructions by email, please contact